Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Term Dates for 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

 

Starts

Ends

Term Days

Autumn 1

Wed 2 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

38

Holiday

Monday 26 October 2020

Friday 30 October 2020

 

Autumn 2

Monday 2 November 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

35

Holiday

Monday 21 December 2020

Friday 1 January 2021

 

CPD Dates

tbc

These are staff training days. School closed for students (except Yr7 on the Thursday and Friday).

 

 

Induction morning

Thurs 4 September 

information to be updated shortly 

   

 

Spring Term

 

Starts

Ends

Term Days

Spring 1

Monday 4 January 2021

Friday 12 February 2020

30

Holiday

Monday 15 February 2021

Friday 19 February 2021

 

Spring 2

Monday 22 February 2021

Wedsnesday 31 March 2021

28

Holiday

Thursday 1 April 2021

Friday 16 April 2020

 

CPD Dates

tbc

 

 

 

 

Summer Term 

 

Starts

Ends

Term Days

Summer 1

Monday 19 April 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

29

Holiday

Monday 31 May 2021

Friday 4 June 2021

 

Summer 2

Monday 7 June 2021

*Weds 21st July 2021

35

Holiday

Mon 26 July 

 

 

CPD Dates

Thurs 22nd July 2021

Fri 23rd July 2021

* Please note this is a change to Haringey dates due to the way the school manages its CPD* 

 

 

 

 

Total

195 days

Public Holidays

Friday 25 December 2020

Monday 28 December 2020

Friday 1 January 2021

Friday 2 April 2021

Monday 5 April 2021

Monday 3 May 2021

Monday 31 May 2021

Monday 30 August 2021 

Monday 31 August 2020