Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Term Dates for 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

 

Starts

Ends

Term Days

Autumn 1

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

35

Holiday

Monday 22 October 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

 

Autumn 2

Monday 29 October 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

40

Holiday

Monday 24 December 2018

Friday 4 January 2019

 

CPD Dates

Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September 2018, Monday 29 October 2018

 

 

 

Spring Term

 

Starts

Ends

Term Days

Spring 1

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

30

Holiday

Monday 18 February 2019

Friday 22 February 2019

 

Spring 2

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

30

Holiday

Monday 8 April 2019

Monday 22 April 2019

 

CPD Dates

Monday 7 January 2019

 

 

 

 

Summer Term 

 

Starts

Ends

Term Days

Summer 1

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

23

Holiday

Monday 27 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

 

Summer 2

Monday 3 June 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

37

Holiday

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

 

CPD Dates

Friday 21 June 2019

 

 

 

 

Total

195 days

Public Holidays

Tuesday 25 December 2018

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Tuesday 1 January 2019

Friday 19 April 2019

Monday 22 April 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

 

Page Documents Date  
2018 2019 school term holiday dates from... 12th Jul 2018 Download